New Advanced Features in the Beeswax UI

February 1, 2023 at 4pm BST / 5pm CET / 11am EST / 8am PST

Join Sukai Qin, Product Director, and host, Erin Jeffery, Senior Marketing Manager, for Beeswax at FreeWheel as they walk you through the newest features for list views within the DSP. From updated campaign and line item views to a more streamlined functionality, you’ll learn more about how Beeswax’s new list view feature increases efficiency and reduces the time needed to create successful campaigns.