Virtual Panel: The outlook for digital advertising in the UK in 2021

April 21, 2021 12:00 PM ET |

2020 witnessed a lot of change in digital advertising. Some industries profited, such as digital TV and ecommerce, whilst sectors like travel and hospitality suffered. How is 2021 unfolding so far, and what can we expect?
Join us for a panel discussion moderated by Cadi Jones looking at changing media habits over the past year including the rise in video and audio streaming and different patterns of mobile usage.
 

We’ll look at the medium-term impact of the rapid shift to online shopping and food deliveries and the growth in data-driven advertising, as a result of this, and review how the vaccine roll-out and the roadmap out of lockdown will affect advertising in lagging sectors.
Bring your questions for our panel!

When: Wednesday 21st April, 2021 at 5pm BST / 6pm CET / 12pm EDT

Panelists:

Maggie Januchowska, Global Programmatic Director, MediaCom
Caroline Buckingham, Client Strategy Director, Croud
Raz Qazalbash, Global Head of Biddable Media, Entertain

Moderated by Cadi Jones, Commercial Director, EMEA at Beeswax

See you soon!

Back to Listing