Webinar: Preparing for a cookieless future by making better use of your data in real time

April 28, 2021 11:00 AM ET |

In a world where identity is increasingly difficult many Beeswax customers are bringing their own insights to their programmatic bidding technology, leveraging our unique data augmentation capabilities.

Our data augmentation functionality allows you to inject additional information into the bid request, in real time, that then becomes targetable within your bidder.  Use cases can span everything from contextual targeting to first party data, right through to real world maps, weather or even traffic flow! 

Cadi Jones, Commercial Director EMEA at Beeswax, will give a quick summary to explain in simple terms the mechanisms, and share some success stories.

Register and bring your questions

When: Wednesday, April 28, 2021 at 11am EST / 4pm GMT / 5pm CET 

Host: Cadi Jones, Commercial Director, EMEA at Beeswax

See you soon!

Back to Listing